Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Frangieh

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joe Frangieh

5 out of 5 (262 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of anatoli stein

anatoli stein

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me and my wife use Joe's office for many years. Our cars, home, properties, business insurance arranged through this office. What I like at most is that office is always on my side. About month ago Joe and Cris help me with car repair. The claim, job estimation has been prepared quickly and very professionally. It's always pleasure to talk with people from Joe's office, the always ready to help. I'm giving 10+ to State Farm Insurance Agent Joe Frangieh."
Profile photo of Finance CCC

Finance CCC

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team they have here! Prompt response, super helpful!"
Profile photo of Greg Azevedo

Greg Azevedo

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Referral following an agent retirement, new team has been great 👍"
Profile photo of Sonya Gurrola

Sonya Gurrola

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and Chris are amazing! Have been a loyal customer for many years! They never seem to fail me and always make things wat easier when it comes to changes to my policys or any concerns! By far the best!"
Profile photo of Sandy Flores

Sandy Flores

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even though dealing with Insurance can be a real pain, especially if you are involved in an accident, dealing with Joe and his team is always a pleasure. They truly care about your wellbeing and want to help you out in any way they can. Chris Lee was especially helpful, going above and beyond even when it wasn't something he was responsible for. He always provided an answer to my question and pointed me in the right direction!"
Profile photo of Vasmi Abidi

Vasmi Abidi

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I've interacted with in this office has been wonderful - Joe, Chris, Kelsey. They are competent, knowledgeable, friendly and very responsive. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Joshua Callahan

Joshua Callahan

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The folks at this office are incredibly personable and communicative, I've been so grateful for the work they've put into my account. The only person I wouldn't recommend them to is my worst enemy - neither party deserves that partnership."
Profile photo of Cynthia Newman

Cynthia Newman

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with the office. They saved me $102 this year in my car insurance ."
Profile photo of April Redgrave

April Redgrave

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful and timely. On their own they save me money often."
Profile photo of mario vera

mario vera

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great personal people I've been with joe for years 👏 👍"
Profile photo of Ahh-fan Ip

Ahh-fan Ip

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far best agent I ever have"
Profile photo of Chris Kovac

Chris Kovac

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really efficient and helpful. I was able to get added coverage in a day. Very helpful and nice staff."
Profile photo of Mari Brown

Mari Brown

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is super sweet and gives his all into giving the best price for insurance. Communicated responses very quickly and was patient when I had questions."
Profile photo of Moe Balaly

Moe Balaly

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Lee and all Joe Frangieh’s office staff have been keeping track of my family different policies for long times. They do a great job and are very well informed if you need any help. Unbeatable price with amazing support."
Profile photo of Ren Hua Pan

Ren Hua Pan

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and his staff Chris Lee, etc. are always helpful whenever I called. The professional service and quick actions are very impressive. I am happy I made right decision to switch to State Farm 7 years ago. Peilan"
Profile photo of Shannon James

Shannon James

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so very impressed with this whole office! We needed to really look at our insurance needs and add another policy too. Chris Lee was amazing--completely professional and extremely patient as we were navigating the whole system in order to move all our policies from another provider. Not only did it make financial sense but Chris went over all the details to make sure we were not over or under insured. Their whole office staff made us feel welcome and taken care of. We will be customers for life and highly recommend at least calling their office to get a quote. Thanks Chris and crew--looking forward to working with you for years to come!"
Profile photo of Anjelica Andes

Anjelica Andes

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My entire family has had state farm forever . Great insurance, great help when needed. Always getting a birthday card or christmas card is always a fun little bonus to know your part of the state farm family"
Profile photo of Deanna Garcia

Deanna Garcia

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for years and will go no where else! They are the best!!"
Profile photo of Sheryl Mahoney

Sheryl Mahoney

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great company!!! I had tons of questions and Susan Euscher answered every concern, compared and then quoted my car insurance, Jewelry coverage and renters insurance including my German Shepard Dog. Just a perfect experience."
Profile photo of Billy James

Billy James

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and his staff went above and beyond for me. They were able to save me almost 100$ on the insurance for my truck without me even having to ask them to. This office is ALWAYS available to answer questions and walk me through my policy. In an industry where most agents don’t seem to even answer the phone or call back. Joe with his staff, both Kelsey and Chris are a breath of fresh air and make me happy to be a State Farm customer."
Profile photo of liza espinoza

liza espinoza

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Frangieh and his team are the best! I recommend them to anyone who wants someone that looks out for your best interest."
Profile photo of William Glover

William Glover

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and the office staff provide excellent and expedient service. I was transferred to his office because my previous agent was absolutely the worst. He and his staff are very personable and attentive. Every time I call with an issue it gets resolved almost immediately. Choosing Joe was the best insurance decision I could have made"
Profile photo of tony benjamin

tony benjamin

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Lee helped me out again with my payment request and the new car and upcoming payments. He is so focused on what he does and State Farm should be proud of having such a great employee."
Profile photo of Youssef Ismail

Youssef Ismail

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Frangieh and his team (Christopher Lee and Kelsey Newsome) have been phenomenal. They got our home insured when no other agent would even try to and managed to get us incredible auto insurance rates as well. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tom Rawson

Tom Rawson

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this insurance agency! I've bean a customer with them for over 15 years and every time I need themat the most critical times... they were always there for me evey step of the way. Recently I had an unfortunate experience of my 2006 Highlander burning up on the freeway. I was so depressed and down because I thought that I wasn't going to get sh...t for it and really didn't want to get into deep debt boweing money for a new one because I was already in deep debt. The next day I filed a claim and right away an agent name Kelsey calm me down and gave me confidence that things will be alright. I was able to go get my stuff that I had left in my SUV at the two yard thank God because I had some valuable stuff worth over $600. Another outstanding agent Chris helped me with the final paper work and in just about a day latter I recieved a generous settlement amount which was three times more than I expected. These agents are miracle workers! About a week latter I purchased my new SUV and it was a smooth transition to starting up my new policy thanks to Kelsey's help. I also like the owner Joe Frangieh because he doesn't treat you like just another customer but more like a friend or family member. He keeps in touch with me about once a year and likes to make sure I'm taking care of and makes sure all my needs are met unlike any other insurance agent I had in the past. It must be the companies culture to make you feel like part of the State Farm family because time and time again they have helped me in the most hardest and stressful time in my driving history. So if you call them for a claim you can expect they always have your best interest and always have your back. YOU CAN COUNT ON THEM!"