Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Devin joseph

Devin joseph

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devin joseph
"The team here is extremely helpful and responsive. 5 Stars!"
Profile photo of Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Smith
"Excellent insurance office to work with. I have four policies with Joe's team and they have always been there to help. I have even received discounts on my policies from Christopher without asking. It's a relief to know I have someone watching my back. Kevin Smith"
Profile photo of Pradeep Saraswat

Pradeep Saraswat

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pradeep Saraswat
"I have been a customer for my Auto and Home insurance services for more than fifteen years. Joe and his team has provided excellent customer service throughout. The agents are very knowledgeable and responsive. You will be well taken care of."
Profile photo of Edgardo Monge

Edgardo Monge

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgardo Monge
"It was such a pleasure dealing with Christopher. He was very professional and thorough. He took care of every worry/concern and made the process to get my policy so easy. He followed up with me every step of the way. I would recommend their office to friends/family. Thank you Christopher for everything!"
Profile photo of Gina Hernandez

Gina Hernandez

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Hernandez
"I am so thankful to have found Joe and his team! Right from the start, they were empathetic to our needs, and made the transition from our previous agent very seamless. They are super responsive and friendly anytime we reach out. Highly recommend Joe and his team to anyone looking for any type of insurance State Farm offers!"
Profile photo of montse armitano

montse armitano

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by montse armitano
"Joe Frangieh's State Farm Insurance office delivers top-notch coverage and exceptional customer service. Their agents are knowledgeable and go above and beyond to meet our needs."
Profile photo of Terry Kearney

Terry Kearney

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Kearney
"My mortgage company requested a copy of my home insurance on my residence to make sure it was inforce. I contacted the office and Christopher informed me that they had already submitted proof of that but he also sent me a copy if I wanted to send it direct to the company. Much appreciated they were on the ball!"
Profile photo of Mary Jo Cartoni

Mary Jo Cartoni

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jo Cartoni
"We referred to Joe Frangieh a year ago by a good friend who has been a client for many years. In that time I've called 3-4x with questions and have always received prompt, comprehensive, understandable and complete responses. I reallly appreciate the professionalism and committment to clients demonstrated by this office, specifically, Christopher Lee."
Profile photo of Qiang Zhang

Qiang Zhang

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Qiang Zhang
"I have been with Joe around 2020, when I want to reduce the insurance price on my property. I have been with Geico since 2009 for my auto insurance (I am happy with) but their property insurance is too expansive and almost double the price after 1st year. Then to go to Statefarm/Joe for a trial and Joe was able to offer an attractive price on auto + property insurance. He also explained that the auto insurance may take several years to get the price lower than what I got from Geico. Anyway, the overall price is already cheaper than what I got from Geico and I don't have unexpected price increase after 1st year as well. Joe won't hassle you frequently but checked in your feedback anually."
Profile photo of Brooke Dawson

Brooke Dawson

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Dawson
"I highly recommend using State Farm Insurance. They have always helped me with my needs and I have been Insured with them for 20 years. Joe Frangieh and his team are very processional and are always on top of everything. Thank you so very much!"
Profile photo of Scott Brown

Scott Brown

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Brown
"I've had a wonderful experience since switching to State Farm with Joe Frangieh. In fact, next years rates on my Tesla X just went down! I've never had that happen before. Great people. I have all my car, home and blanket included. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Marble Creations

Marble Creations

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marble Creations
"Christopher Lee was so kind, helpful and great to work with. He answered all our questions and requests with ease. We truly appreciate his time!"
Profile photo of Tom Greenquist

Tom Greenquist

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Greenquist
"Joe & team are always quick to respond and take care of whatever it is I need ASAP."
Profile photo of Peter L.

Peter L.

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter L.
"The level of service and responsiveness is excellent in everything from new policies to claims and billing."
Profile photo of Salim Ali Khan

Salim Ali Khan

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salim Ali Khan
"After parting ways with AAA (been with them for a long time , though the rates just din't get any better) I started the process with Joe's insurance office , and I can confidently say that it's been a remarkably positive experience. Joe and his team provide a level of service that sets them apart in the insurance industry. What truly distinguishes Joe and his team is their unwavering commitment to their clients. From the moment you w speak with them on the phone, you are treated like family. They take the time to understand your unique needs and circumstances, and they tailor insurance solutions that provide comprehensive coverage while staying within your budget. It would be an understatement to say that they are experts in the field of insurance. They have an in-depth understanding of the complexities of insurance policies and regulations. Joe takes the time to explain the intricacies of different coverage options, ensuring that clients have a clear understanding of their policies. This level of transparency and knowledge instills confidence in their clients. One of the standout qualities of Joe's agency is their responsiveness and accessibility. They are always just a phone call or email away when you have questions or need assistance. Whether it's helping you through a claim or providing guidance on policy adjustments, they are prompt and efficient in their service. The team works diligently to find insurance solutions that not only meet your needs but also offer competitive rates. They go the extra mile to ensure you get the best value for your insurance premiums. A very special shoutout to Kelsey, Chris , Van ( i worked with her from the time i changed my insurance to StateFarm) and Joe who run this show to perfection. Onto many more years of business and savings!!! Cheers!!"
Profile photo of Jillian Mackey (PS)

Jillian Mackey (PS)

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Mackey (PS)
"I love Joe and his team! My car was stolen and Kelsey was a huge help in answering my questions on where to begin and always followed up to make sure I was doing alright. Joe and his team are very proactive in trying to find the best rates for me and often reach out to let me know they have found deals without me having to ask them. I am so pleased with this group managing my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Deanna Garcia

Deanna Garcia

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Garcia
"Love this office and the whole team is fantastic!! I recently had the pleasure of having Kelsey help me update all my needs and she is WONDERFUL!!!"
Profile photo of Maríaelena Arteaga

Maríaelena Arteaga

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maríaelena Arteaga
"I have contacted the office a few times throughout the year and I have received nothing but excellent personal customer service! This last time I needed to show proof of coverage from last year to DMV to complete my car registration . As I left DMV I called the office and Chris answered and within 10 minutes I had my policy emailed to me. I was able to resolve the discrepancy the same day! So grateful!! Thank you Chris!"
Profile photo of Monterey Fiona

Monterey Fiona

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monterey Fiona
"I’ve been with this company for a long time. They have helped me when I needed it and always communicates with me about my account."
Profile photo of Nila Bugala

Nila Bugala

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nila Bugala
"Joe’s office is the best there is. My wife and I have experienced nothing but prompt, attentive, and professional interactions with Joe and his staff. Friendly, knowledgeable, and personable. They really are top-tier when it comes to insurance and investments. If you’re looking for a “breath of fresh air”, call Joe and his people for your insurance and investment needs."
Profile photo of Karyn Dorcak

Karyn Dorcak

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karyn Dorcak
"Excellent customer service and immediate replies. Joe and his entire team are extremely knowledgeable, professional and quick to help. Have referred several friends"
Profile photo of Sergio Flores

Sergio Flores

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Flores
"Joe's staff is very efficient. I called the office and spoke with Chris, with in fifteen minutes my temp. insurance card for the new car I added was in my inbox."
Profile photo of Adrian

Adrian

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian
"Everyone from State Farm, including this office have been a tremendous help when it came to my car. The entire process was made easy when it came to my claim, highly recommended to come to this office and State Farm in general."
Profile photo of Christopher Kovac

Christopher Kovac

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Kovac
"Chris Lee at Joe Frangieh has been excellent to work with, helping us get different coverages as the curves of life require. Definitely would recommend to anyone needing insurance in CA."
Profile photo of Coleen

Coleen

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coleen
"If you want a insurance company that actually cares about you and your needs, Joe is your guy! All his employees are just as nice! Warm , welcoming and feel like family. Great rates! I wouldn't want to get insurance from any other company or any other person than Joe!"